May Challenge(s) Day 2!: Breakfast and Favorite Quote(S)

I’m not exactly one to eat breakfast, but for this challenge I thought I’d make something fancy. Here you have, my hard boiled eggs and toast! Bon Apetit! Haha

image

Quotes.. I’m not one to really keep quotes.  There is one YouTuber that I feel is quoteable, though. Her name is Carrie Hope Fletcher.  I absolutely love her, she is all about being herself, and trying to be a positive force in her viewer’s lives.  When asked, Carrie says in a video that one of the ways she’s able to stay so positive is by thinking and remembering we all are stars. She goes on to say that, ‘scientifically speaking, the destruction and explosion of a star is called a supernova. From the shockwave of the explosion, new stars are created, then those explode and create new stars, and so on so forth.  Every atom of our bodies and every thing around was first created in the explosion of a star. Knowing that [she’s] connected with the universe in that way makes her feel less of a small, insignificant little person. She may be one small person, but [she’s] part of something huge.’

There are a lot more things she says that I’d love to put on here, but it requires going through loads of videos and I just don’t have the time for that right now. Still, if you’d like to check her out, I’ll put a link below.  Or you can just click on the links.

Thanks for reading! You can go ahead and leave a comment below or a like. Tell me what you think of her videos! Are there any quotes you’d like to share?

If you wish to start your own challenge, let me know. I’ll gladly follow you. I’ll see you guys next time. 😀

Leave a Reply

